Back to News

Christmas & New Year 2017 Posted on 15 Dec 2017

Friday 22nd December - normal hours

Saturday 23rd December - Closed

Sunday 24th December - Closed

Monday 25th December - Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Closed

Wednesday 27th December - normal hours

Thursday 28th December - normal hours

Friday 29th December - normal hours

Saturday 30th December - Closed

Sunday 31st December - Closed

Monday 1st January 2018 - Closed

Tuesday 2nd January - normal hours

 

If you require medical attention during the hours we are closed, you can visit a Walk In Centre.  The local centres are:

The Belmont Health Centre 

516 Kenton Lane 
Harrow 
HA3 7LT

Opening times: 8am-8pm, seven days a week

Northwick Park Hospital Urgent Care Centre

Watford Road
Harrow
HA1 3UJ
Opening times: 24 hours a day, seven days a week 

The Pinn Medical Centre


Pinner
37 Love Lane
HA5 3EE
Opening times: 8am-8pm, seven days a week 

Walk In Centres will see and treat the following conditions:

Minor illnesses and injuries that require urgent treatment including:

  • minor illnesses
  • cuts and grazes
  • minor scalds and burns
  • strains and sprains
  • bites and stings
  • minor broken bones
  • minor head injuries
  • ear and throat infections
  • minor skin infections /rashes
  • minor eye conditions /infections
  • stomach pains
  • suspected fractures. 

On arrival you will be assessed and treated in order of the priority of your condition

 Alternatively you can call NHS111, by dialling 111 from your telephone.  NHS111 will offer advice and signpost you to appropriate treatment.

 

Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Set up a lasting power of attorney before you lose capacity and it Need advice on your pension? Want to avoid unwanted tax implications? Contact a local financial adviser today Queensbury Dental Practice
Main Surgery - 85 Crowshott Avenue, Stanmore, HA7 1HS
  • Telephone 020 8951 3888
Branch Surgery - William Drive, Stanmore, HA7 4FZ
  • Telephone 020 8951 3888
Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Set up a lasting power of attorney before you lose capacity and it Need advice on your pension? Want to avoid unwanted tax implications? Contact a local financial adviser today Queensbury Dental Practice
Back to top