Back to News

CHRISTMAS ACCESS HOURS Posted on 9 Dec 2016

With the festive season fast approaching, see below our access hours during this time.  Please make sure you account for this when requesting your medications.

Friday 23rd December

Open as usual

Saturday 24th December

Closed

Sunday 25th December

Closed

Monday 26th December

Closed

Tuesday 27th December

Closed

Wednesday 28th December

Open as usual

Thursday 29th December

Open as usual

Friday 30th December

Open as usual

Saturday 31st December

Closed

Sunday 1st January 2017

Closed

Monday 2nd January 2017

Closed

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Open as usual

  

Your Neighbourhood Professionals Sky Mitchell Counsellor Queensbury Dental Practice
© Neighbourhood Direct Ltd 2017
Main Surgery - 85 Crowshott Avenue, Stanmore, HA7 1HS
  • Telephone 020 8951 3888
Branch Surgery - William Drive, Stanmore, HA7 4FZ
  • Telephone 020 8951 3888
Practice Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals Sky Mitchell Counsellor Queensbury Dental Practice
Back to top